Looking for a great way for you and your girlfriends to connect?

 

Trying to find a great, online alternative Bible study for the ladies in your church?

Interested in going through a Bible study with the author?

sarah-noltner-lyg1Swf5J_0-unsplash.jpg

Join comedian Amberly Neese and women from all over the country to dive into her Bible study "the Belonging Project: Finding Your Tribe and Learning to Thrive" from Abingdon Press. This FREE study will occur Wednesdays from February 17 - March 17 and explores the verses in the New Testament that contain the phrase “one another” and the practical tools we can learn from them regarding connection, friendship, conflict, and reconciliation

 

The Wednesday night group connection time will start at 5 PM PST/6 PM MST/7 PM CST / 8 PM EST in the FB group the Belonging Project - Online Bible Study. 

On Wednesday nights on the FB page, Amberly will provide a quick devotion based on the week's teachings, behind-the-scenes insight in the lesson.  

 

As a bonus, those who participate will be given the links to view the week's video teachings for FREE.  

 

Thirty minutes after the FB group meets each week, Zoom groups will unpack the week’s lesson in a small group setting for prayer, discussion, and deeper connection.  This means that churches, small groups, friend groups, sewing clubs, square dancing clubs, and Food Network groupies can all sign up to meet in small groups and care for one another via Zoom each week.  How cool is that?!?!  

To participate, sign up here, answer a few questions, and gain access to the FB page and the Zoom small group.

And you can order the study book right here!

For access to the Facebook Group, please email the receipt from your purchase of “the Belonging Project”, along with your Facebook profile name to Amberly.

Wednesday Bible Study Sign-Up

Small Group Leader?